Principles
__

You don't engage the services of consultants, but ambassadors for your cause. Experts who motivate, convince and win over.
 
The following principles apply when working together:
 
You and your interests have top priority.
As an independent consulting firm, we are committed solely to the interests of our clients and candidates. This ensures high consulting efficiency.
 
Each consultant looks after his or her mandate personally from A to Z.
In addition to the vacancy, we are interested in your goals, your markets and your corporate culture. This enables us to optimally motivate, convince and win over candidates for you.
 
Open communication and absolute trust are basic requirements.
Trust is the basis for a successful cooperation. This includes an honest exchange about opportunities, challenges and goals of the position to be filled. All information received during the interview, including confidential information, is treated discreetly.

METHODOLOGY
__

The systematic search and selection of executives and highly qualified specialists through direct approach is the most efficient method of filling key positions. In particular, candidates who are not in an active phase of professional reorientation prefer the neutral approach and discreet advice of a personnel consultant and can thus be motivated to reorient themselves. In addition, every position offered by a consultant is held in particularly high esteem by the candidates.

OUR PROCEDURE IN DETAIL

After an in-depth analysis of the position environment, we formulate the tasks and requirements on which the search is based. In order to obtain a diversified selection at the end of the process, it is important to think out-of-the-box and also consider candidates from industries that enable know-how transfer.

We rely on our own in-house research consultants. The aim is to identify the most suitable candidates based on the specifics of the market environment and the target company list that has been drawn up. In addition to publicly accessible platforms, we primarily use the extensive personal contacts of our consultants, our database and contacts to industry experts who provide additional promising recommendations.

After analyzing the CVs and references, we conduct detailed, personal interviews with eligible candidates. On the basis of these interviews, we prepare corresponding "Confidential Reports" and, if desired, obtain references or integrate special aptitude tests into the selection process.

Once the selection phase is completed, the responsible consultant will personally introduce you to suitable candidates. During the interview, they assumes the role of a supervisor. This is because valuable insights often emerge from the position of observers. In order to give you the maximal decision-making certainty, the interview with the candidate is followed by a joint reflection between you and the consultant.

It is of great concern to us that the newly acquired executives quickly gain a foothold in your company. Therefore, if desired, we accompany the integration of the executives and seek discussions with clients and candidates at regular intervals.

Practice Groups
__

For more than 40 years, Ising International has been successfully advising well-known companies on filling management and specialist positions in the following industries:

In the practice group Media & Publishing Houses, Ising International Consulting advises, among others, companies from the following sectors:

  • Media Houses
  • Publishing Houses

In the Patent & Legal Practice Group, Ising International Consulting advises companies and law firms on the staffing of

  • Patent Attorneys
  • Lawyers

In the practice group Professional Services, Ising International Consulting advises, among others, companies from the following sectors:

  • Tax consulting and auditing companies
  • IT consulting / IT staff departments in companies
  • Strategy, M&A and restructuring consulting
  • Public relations / advertising

Within the Industrial Practice Group, Ising International Consulting primarily advises companies in the following segments:

  • Automotive
  • Construction / -materials / -suppliers
  • Chemistry / Analytics
  • Renewable Energies
  • Mechanical / plant engineering
  • Manufacturing industry

In the practice group Infrastructure & Public Services, Ising International Consulting advises, among others, companies from the following sectors:

  • Power generation and distribution
  • Logistics, transport and traffic industry
  • Public administration including agencies, public utilities and ministries
  • Healthcare and social services
  • Foundations, church and cultural institutions
  • Associations

Within the Information Technology Practice Group, Ising International Consulting advises, among others, companies and start-ups in the following sectors:

  • AI
  • Robotic
  • IT Consulting & IT Services
  • Software
  • Semiconductors & Electronics

In the practice group Life Sciences, Ising International Consulting advises, among others, companies from the following sectors:

  • Pharmaceuticals, biotechnology, including generics
  • Diagnostics, Dialysis, Transfusion Medicine, CRO
  • Medical technology
  • Medical services
Fee
__

Wir bieten je nach Wunsch entweder ein Festhonorar oder eine prozentuale Regelung. Unsere Kunden erhalten eine maßgeschneiderte Lösung und wir verpflichten uns, die Suche so lange fortzusetzen, bis das Projekt erfolgreich abgeschlossen wurde.

GUARANTEE
__

In the event that a final candidate hired by you does not succeed in the first six months of their employment, we would start the project anew without charging any additional fee and would only continue to charge the actual travel expenses incurred by consultants and candidates in the process.
 
Off Limit: A key element of our business policy is that we do not actively approach employees of our clients for positions with other clients. This rule relates to the business sector we are advising. It applies as long as a business relationship exists, but for at least two years.

Grundsätze
__

Sie beauftragen keine Berater, sondern Botschafter für Ihre Sache. Experten, die motivieren, überzeugen und gewinnen.
 
Folgende Grundsätze gelten bei einer Zusammenarbeit:
 
Sie und Ihre Interessen haben oberste Priorität.
Als unabhängiges Beratungsunternehmen sind wir allein den Interessen unserer Mandanten und Kandidaten verpflichtet. Das sichert hohe Beratungseffizienz.
 
Jeder Berater betreut sein Mandat von A bis Z persönlich.
Neben der zu besetzenden Position interessieren uns Ihre Ziele, Ihre Märkte und Ihre Unternehmenskultur. So können wir Kandidaten für Sie optimal motivieren, überzeugen und gewinnen.
 
Offene Kommunikation und absoluter Vertrauensschutz sind Grundvoraussetzung.
Vertrauen ist die Basis für eine erfolgreiche Zusammenarbeit. Dazu zählt der ehrliche Austausch über Chancen, Herausforderungen und Ziele der zu besetzenden Position. Alle im Gespräch erhaltenen, auch vertraulichen Informationen werden diskret behandelt.

Methodik
__

Die systematische Suche und Auswahl von Führungskräften und hochqualifizierten Spezialisten durch die Direktansprache ist die effizienteste Methode, Schlüsselpositionen zu besetzen. Insbesondere Kandidaten, die sich nicht in einer aktiven Phase der beruflichen Neuorientierung befinden, bevorzugen die neutrale Ansprache und diskrete Beratung durch einen Personalberater und können so zu einer Neuorientierung motiviert werden. Zudem wird jeder Position, die durch einen Berater angetragen wird, seitens der Kandidaten eine besonders hohe Wertschätzung entgegengebracht.

Unser Vorgehen im Detail

Nach einer eingehenden Analyse des Positionsumfelds formulieren wir das Aufgaben- und Anforderungsprofil, das der Suche zugrunde gelegt wird. Um am Ende des Prozesses eine diversifizierte Auswahl zu erhalten, gilt es, out-of-the-box zu denken und auch Kandidaten aus Industrien zu berück­sichtigen, welche Know-how-Transfer ermöglichen.

Hierbei stützen wir uns auf eigene Research-Berater. Ziel ist es, anhand der Besonderheiten des Marktumfeldes und der erstellten Zielfirmenliste, die geeignetsten Kandidaten zu identifizieren. Wir nutzen dabei neben öffentlich zugänglichen Plattformen, vor allem die umfangreichen, persönlichen Kontakte unserer Berater, unsere Datenbank sowie Kontakte zu Branchenkennern, die weitere, erfolgversprechende Empfehlungen aussprechen.

Nach der Analyse der Lebensläufe und Zeugnisse führen wir mit in Frage kommenden Kandidaten ausführliche, persönliche Interviews. Anhand dieser Gespräche erstellen wir entsprechende „Vertrauliche Berichte“ und holen auf Wunsch Referenzen ein oder integrieren spezielle Eignungstests in die Auswahl.

Ist die Auswahlphase abgeschlossen, stellt Ihnen der verantwortliche Berater geeignete Kandidaten persönlich vor. Während des Gesprächs übernimmt er die Funktion des Supervisors. Denn aus der Position des Beobachters ergeben sich oft wertvolle Erkenntnisse. Um Ihnen maximale Entscheidungssicherheit zu geben, schließt sich an das Gespräch mit dem Kandidaten eine gemeinsame Reflexion zwischen Ihnen und dem Berater an.

Es ist uns ein großes Anliegen, dass die neu gewonnenen Führungskräfte schnell in Ihrem Unternehmen Fuß fassen. Daher begleiten wir auf Wunsch die Integration der Führungspersönlichkeiten und suchen in regelmäßigen Abständen das Gespräch mit Kunden und Kandidaten.

Practice Groups
__

Ising International berät seit mehr als 40 Jahren erfolgreich namhafte Unternehmen bei der Besetzung von Führungs- und Spezialisten-Positionen in folgenden Branchen:

In der Practice Group Media & Publishing Houses berät Ising International Consulting u. a. Unternehmungen aus den Bereichen:

  • Medienhäuser
  • Verlagshäuser

In der Practice Group Patent & Legal berät Ising International Consulting Unternehmen und Kanzleien bei der Besetzung von

  • Patentanwälten
  • Rechtsanwälten

Mit der Practice Professional Services berät Ising International Consulting Unternehmungen u. a. aus den Bereichen

  • Steuerberatungs- und Wirtschaftsprüfungsunternehmen
  • IT Beratungen / IT-Stabsabteilungen in Unternehmen
  • Strategie-, M&A- und Restrukturierungsberatung
  • Public Relations / Werbung

Im Rahmen der Practice Group Industrial berät Ising International Consulting vor allem Unternehmungen in folgenden Segmenten:

  • Automobil
  • Bau / -stoffe / -zulieferer
  • Chemie / Analytik
  • Erneuerbare Energien
  • Maschinen- / Anlagenbau
  • Produzierendes Gewerbe

Mit der Practice Group Infrastructure & Public Services berät Ising International Consulting Unternehmungen u. a. aus den Bereichen:

  • Energieerzeugung und -verteilung
  • Logistik, Transport- und Verkehrswirtschaft
  • Öffentliche Verwaltung einschl. Agenturen und Stadtwerke, Ministerien
  • Gesundheitswesen und Sozialwerken
  • Stiftungen, kirchliche und kulturellen Einrichtungen
  • Verbände

Im Rahmen der Practice Group Information Technology berät Ising International Consulting Unternehmungen und Start-Ups u. a. aus folgenden Sektoren:

  • KI
  • Robotic
  • IT Consulting & IT Services
  • Software
  • Semiconductors & Electronics

Mit der Practice Group Life Sciences berät Ising International Consulting Unternehmungen u. a. aus den Bereichen

  • Pharma, Biotechnologie, einschließlich Generika
  • Diagnostik, Dialyse, Transfusionsmedizin, CRO
  • Medizintechnik
  • Medizinische Dienstleistungen
Honorar
__

Wir bieten je nach Wunsch entweder ein Festhonorar oder eine prozentuale Regelung. Unsere Kunden erhalten eine maßgeschneiderte Lösung und wir verpflichten uns, die Suche so lange fortzusetzen, bis das Projekt erfolgreich abgeschlossen wurde.

Garantie
__

Sollte ein von Ihnen eingestellter Endkandidat in den ersten sechs Monaten seiner Einstellung nicht reüssieren, würden wir nochmals mit dem Projekt beginnen, ohne dafür zusätzliches Honorar zu berechnen und lediglich die dabei tatsächlich anfallenden Reisekosten für Berater und Kandidaten weiter berechnen.
 
Off Limit: Ein wesentliches Element unserer Geschäftspolitik besteht darin, dass wir keine Mitarbeiter unserer Klienten für Positionen bei anderen Klienten aktiv ansprechen. Diese Regel bezieht sich auf den Unternehmensbereich, den wir beraten. Sie gilt, solange eine Geschäftsbeziehung besteht, mindestens jedoch zwei Jahre.